Fire Mountain Garden Exchange


2010 Ferry-Morse Seed Clearance by Editor
June 21, 2010, 5:57 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Screaming deals on seeds here.

I think you pay at least 2-3 times as much for them in the store; they should be good for one –two years.
Don’t miss out!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Do you have original Seed Man seeds? I live the next ridge over from you in Loma Alta. We have an acre and recently planted 55 fruit trees and have 16 raised beds 4×12 and we both work full time and we both are in out 60’s!! I have lived on and off in No County for 40 years. I remember going into Mr. Ledgerwoods place. I also remember all the organic growers in Ramona and Escondido from the early 70’s sweet times for young healthy gardeners. Now I am older and have finally achieved all I wanted to do at 30! I would really like to get some of his seeds as I have been having some problems with mold on zucchini etc. Let me know have a gardening day! Christina

Comment by christina




Leave a Reply

